Enroll for 2016-2017 School Year

Click Here to reserve a seat for the 2016-2017 School Year.


Welcome to Voyageur Academy!

Voyageur Academy achieves excellence through dedicated staff members, strong curriculum, excellent parental involvement and a host of extracurricular activities. 


Voyageur students accept personal responsibility as they pursue academic success. Voyageur Academy is a free, public charter school serving students in grades K-12, with students in grades 3-12 attending our campus across the street at Voyageur College Preparatory High School. We are chartered by Ferris State University.

We create and enhance our students' education and strengthen their foundation by providing them with the drive and determination to achieve academic excellence. Students receive a quality, well-rounded education through consistent discipline, intense focus and continuous hard work. Ultimately, we prepare all our students for success in high school, college and society. 



SCHOOL Hours

Monday - Thursday:
Kinder - 4th grade 8:30 a.m. - 3:20 p.m.
5th - 8th grade 8:30 a.m. - 3:40 p.m.

Friday:
Kinder - 4th grade 8:30 a.m. - 12:30 p.m.
5th - 8th grade 8:30 a.m. - 12:50 p.m.

2016 - 2017 Emergency drills

2016-2017 Emergency Drill.doc

2016-2017 Emergency Drill Log


Board Meetings

Tuesday, August 16, 2016 6:35pm

Tuesday, September 20, 2016 6:35pm

Tuesday, October 18, 2016 6:35pm​

Monday October 31, 2016 635pm

Tuesday, November 15, 2016 6:35pm

Tuesday, January 17, 2017 6:35pm

Tuesday, February 21, 2017 6:35pm

Tuesday, March 21, 2017 6:35pm

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 6:35pm

Tuesday, May 16, 2017 6:35pm

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 6:35pm

 ​

voyageur academy parent Housing survey

VA Parent Housing Survey

Budget